Close x
Close x

Organ Shows - Spring/Summer

Ticket Prices

£4.00

Dates

8 March 2018 – 14 June 2018

Venue

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Presented by BH Live

Pavilion Theatre – Bournemouth
Light Music at the Pavilion
Summer Organ Show Series 2018
An hour of popular light music at 1pm

Thursday 8th March – Theatre – Nick Martin - Compton Organ

Thursday 15th March – Theatre – Elizabeth Harrison – Compton & Electronic Organ

Thursday 22nd March – Theatre – Chris Stanbury - Compton & Electronic Organ

Thursday 29th March – Theatre - Michael Wooldridge – Compton Organ & Steinway Piano

Thursday 5th April – Theatre – Len Rawle – Compton Organ

Thursday 12th April – Theatre - John Mann – Compton Organ & Steinway Piano

Thursday 19th April – Theatre – Chiho Sunamoto and Jon Smith – Compton & Electronic Organs and Steinway Piano

Thursday 3rd May – Ballroom – *** Steve Hubble – Electronic Keyboards

Thursday 10th May – Theatre – Andy Quin – Compton Organ & Steinway Piano

Thursday 17th May – Theatre – Mark Thompson Compton & Electronic Organ

Thursday 24th May – Theatre - DirkJan Ranzijn – Electronic Organ

Thursday 31st May – Ballroom – Tony Stace – Electronic Organ

Thursday 7th June – Theatre –Andrew Nix – Compton & Electronic Organ

Thursday 14th June – Ballroom – Brett Wales – Electronic Organ


*** = New Organist for 2018

 

*** = New Organist for 2018

Admission £4.00 each at the door
Concerts last approximately 1 hour
Information 01202-451870

Parking

To avoid congestion we strongly recommend that you allow up to an hour before the event commencement time to find a parking space. Visit our Parking page for details of our car parks and others within walking distance of the BIC and Bournemouth Pavilion.

Accessibility

Patrons with accessibility or special seating requirements are kindly requested to call BH Live Tickets on 0844 576 3000 who will endeavour to provide the best and most appropriate service.